PROGRAMS

We will continue to focus on our number one priority - EDUCATION - introducing and executing holistic programs that enrich the skills needed to create future leaders of tomorrow.

Slider

Events calendar

  • November
  • January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 3
  • Monday, December 4
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 10
  • Monday, December 11
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 14
  • Friday, December 15
  • Saturday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 17
  • Monday, December 18
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 21
  • Friday, December 22
  • Saturday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Saturday, December 30
  • Sunday, December 31

Get in Touch....

 
Address:
Yayasan Bank Rakyat,
8th Floor, Tower 1
Menara Kembar Bank Rakyat,
No.33, Jalan Rakyat,
50470, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
 
 
Fax:
+603 2260 1050
 
Operation Hour:
MONDAY - THURSDAY,
8.00am-1.00pm
2.00pm-5.00pm
FRIDAY
8.00am-12.30pm
/2.30pm-5.30pm

LET'S BE YBR SCHOLAR !

Understanding PPBU Application, application process, terms and conditions.

Slider